The OHO: Shakespeares And Waterfalls

Shakespeares And Waterfalls is The OHO‘s debut album produced by the boys in the band in collaboration with Erno Laitinen and Janne Saksa


The OHO, Shakespeares And Waterfalls

Concorde Music Company proudly presents the OHO‘s debut Shakespeares And Waterfalls. The album will come out in the group’s native Finland on April 14 and will see its international release a few weeks later on May 5, coming out in England, Germany, France, Holland, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia and China.

The OHO is a new pop-flavored rock band formed in 2013. One could say that their debut is their own little symphony, the movements of which the group has been perfecting a long time.

The album is produced by the boys in the band in collaboration with Erno Laitinen and Janne Saksa. The songs have been written by the guitarist and lead vocalist Lappe and his brother Tommi Tikka.

The members of OHO have toured the world in such bands as Carmen Gray and the Black League. The tunesmith duo of Lappe and Tommi have written not only the entire catalog of Carmen Gray but also material for quite a few top artists in Finland.

  1. The World Stopped Turning
  2. All My Life
  3. Lazy Afternoon
  4. Waterfalls
  5. I’m Alive
  6. Wizards Tale
  7. Unloved
  8. Mrs Extacy
  9. Getaway Train
  10. Simply Because I Love You

Line-up The OHO

Lappe – Vocals & Guitars
Reeo Tiiainen – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Pete – Bass
Rale – Drums
J.J. – Keyboards


Leave a Reply

11 − dieci =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.